Sea world logo

Attraction Maintenance

Safety is the highest priority for Wet’n’Wild and maintenance is an essential part of that. To assist you to plan for your next visit we provide up to date information about the maintenance program at Wet’n’Wild.

Accordingly the following rides and attractions will benefit from maintenance over the coming weeks and months:

  • Calypso Beach

    This is a seasonal attraction and will be closed from Monday 18th April and will re-open Sunday 18th September 2016.

  • Surfrider*

    This is a seasonal attraction and will be closed from Monday 18th April and will re-open Thursday 30th June 2016.

  • Flow Rider*

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 29th August and will re-open on Sunday 18th September 2016.

  • Wet'n'Wild Junior Play Structure

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 18th July and will re-open on Sunday 31st July 2016.

  • Blackhole

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 18th July reopening Sunday 28th August 2016.

  • Mammoth Falls

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 25th July and will re-open on Sunday 14th August 2016.

  • Super 8 Aqua Racer

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 15th August reopening Monday 18th September 2016.

  • Kamikaze

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 15th August reopening Sunday 28th August 2016.

  • Mach 5

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 29th August reopening Sunday 18th September 2016.

  • Jetstreams

    Jetstream is closed for maintenance until further notice.

  • AquaLoop

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 10th October reopening Monday 6th November 2016.

  • Whirlpool Springs

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 10th October reopening Sunday 23rd November 2016.

  • Keep up to date with the latest information, by calling the Wet'n'Wild Gold Coast Phone Number

    Please check back for further updates or contact Guest Services prior to your visit as the above schedule is subject to change. Note: For the safety and comfort of guests some rides and attractions will not operate during inclement weather conditions. In extreme weather events the park may be closed.

    *Pay As You Play attractions.