Sea world logo

Attraction Maintenance

Safety is the highest priority for Wet’n’Wild and maintenance is an essential part of that. To assist you to plan for your next visit we provide up to date information about the maintenance program at Wet’n’Wild.

Accordingly the following rides and attractions will benefit from maintenance over the coming weeks and months:

  • Calypso Beach

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 24th April and will re-open on Sunday 17th September 2017.

  • Surfrider

    Closed from Wednesday 19th April 2017

  • Tornado

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 29th May and will re-open on Monday 5th June 2017.

  • Wet'n'Wild Junior Slides

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 4th September and will re-open on Sunday 17th September.

  • Wet'n'Wild Junior Play Structure

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 17th July and will re-open on Sunday 6th August.

  • Flow Rider*

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 4th September and will re-open on Sunday 17th September.

  • Blackhole

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 17th July and will re-open on Sunday 30th July 2017.

  • Mammoth Falls

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 7th August and will re-open on Sunday 27th August 2017.

  • Super 8 Aqua Racer

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 4th September and will re-open on Sunday 17th September 2017.

  • Kamikaze

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 21st August and will re-open on Sunday 3rd September.

  • Mach 5

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Sunday 30th July and will re-open on Sunday 17th September 2017.

  • Wave Pool

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 17th July and will re-open on Sunday 27th August 2017.

  • Aqua Loop

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 23rd October and will re-open on Sunday 5th November 2017.

  • Whirlpool Springs

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from from Monday 9th October and will re-open on Sunday 29th October.

  • Keep up to date with the latest information, by calling the Wet'n'Wild Gold Coast Phone Number

    Please check back for further updates or contact Guest Services prior to your visit as the above schedule is subject to change. Note: For the safety and comfort of guests some rides and attractions will not operate during inclement weather conditions. In extreme weather events the park may be closed.

    *Pay As You Play attractions.